Awardee Award Datesort descending
Teel 1998 SIAM Control and Systems Theory Prize 1998
Teel 1998 Plenary Speaker, 4th SIAM Conference on Control and Its Applications, Jacksonville 1998
Teel 1998 Plenary Speaker, 4th IFAC Nonlinear Control Systems Design Symposium, Enschede 1998
Teel 1998 IEEE Leon K. Kirchmayer Prize Paper Award 1998
Mezic 1999 National Science Foundation CAREER Award for research on Nonlinear Dynamics and Control from Microscale to Macroscale 1999
Crandall 1999 Steele Prize 1999
Khammash 1999 Young Engineering Faculty Research Award, Iowa State University 1999
Hespanha 1999 Yale University's Henry Prentiss Becton Graduate Prize for exceptional achievement in research in Engineering and Applied Science 1999
Mezic 1999 Sloan Fellowship in Mathematics 1999
Petzold 1999 SIAM Dahlquist Prize 1999
Teel 1999 American Automatic Control Council Donald P. Eckman Award 1999
Bamieh 2000 American Automatic Control Council Hugo Schuck Best Paper Award 2000
Doyle 2000 ASEE/Ray Fahien Award 2000
Moehlis 2000 Bernard Friedman Memorial Prize in Applied Mathematics for Outstanding Doctoral Dissertation, UC Berkeley 2000
Teel 2000 IEEE Conference on Decision and Control Student Best Paper Award (as advisor) 2000
Mezic 2000 IEEE Control Systems Society G.H. Axelby Outstanding Paper Award 2000
Putinar 2000 Natural Science Research Council Grants, Sweden 2000
Teel 2000 Plenary Speaker, American Control Conference, Chicago 2000
Kokotovic 1996 Member, National Academy of Engineering 2001
Teel 2001 American Automatic Control Council O. Hugo Schuck Best Paper Award 2001