Awardee Award Datesort ascending
Bamieh IEEE Control Systems Society Distinguished Lecturer 2013
Rawlings 2013 Nordic Process Control Award 2013
Bullo 2013 SIAG/CST Best Paper Prize, SIAM Journal on Control and Optimization 2013
Hespanha 2012 Keynote Speaker at the 3rd International Workshop on Wireless Networking and Control for Unmanned Autonomous Vehicles 2012
Mostofi 2012 IEEE Region 6 Outstanding Engineer Award 2012
Barooah 2012 ASEE New Faculty Research Award 2012
Sanfelice 2012 Faculty Early Career Development (CAREER) Award, National Science Foundation 2012
Doyle 2012 Innovator of the Year by the Santa Barbara Region Chamber of Commerce 2012
Sanfelice 2012 Air Force Office of Scientific Research Young Investigator Award (YIP), AFOSR 2012
Kokotovic 2012 Foreign Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences 2011
Petzold 2011 UCSB Faculty Research Lecture 2011
Singh 2011 CCDC Best PhD Thesis Award 2011
Hespanha 2011 Plenary Speaker, XIV Workshop on Information Processing and Control (RPIC2011) 2011
Krechetnikov 2011 DARPA Young Faculty Award 2011
Bullo 2011 Plenary Speaker, 11th SIAM Conference on Control & Its Applications 2011
Putinar 2011 National Order of Merit 2011
Dorfler 2011 American Automatic Control Council O. Hugo Schuck Best Paper Award 2011
El-Samad 2011 American Automatic Control Council Donald P. Eckman Award for novel application of control theory in the analysis and synthesis of complex biological systems 2011
Krechetnikov 2011 National Science Foundation CAREER Award 2011
Petzold 2011 UCSB Faculty Research Lecturer 2011