Events 2010

Date: 
Friday December 03, 2010 7:00am to 8:00am
Speaker: 
Giuseppe Calafiore
Location: 
1100 Webb
Date: 
Wednesday December 01, 2010 8:00am to 9:00am
Speaker: 
Marija Ilic
Location: 
1001 ESB
Date: 
Friday November 19, 2010 7:00am to 8:00am
Speaker: 
Keith Glover
Location: 
1100 Webb
Date: 
Thursday November 18, 2010 8:00am to 9:00am
Speaker: 
Ather Gattami
Location: 
2001 ESB
Date: 
Wednesday November 10, 2010 5:00am to 6:00am
Speaker: 
Rick Middleton
Location: 
2001 ESB
Date: 
Monday November 08, 2010 8:00am to 9:00am
Speaker: 
Roberto Tempo
Location: 
1001 ESB
Date: 
Friday November 05, 2010 8:00am to 9:00am
Speaker: 
Predrag Cvitanovic
Location: 
1100 Webb
Date: 
Friday October 29, 2010 8:00am to 9:00am
Speaker: 
Katie Byl
Location: 
1100 Webb
Date: 
Friday October 22, 2010 8:00am to 9:00am
Speaker: 
Pablo Parrilo
Location: 
1100 Webb
Date: 
Friday October 15, 2010 8:00am to 9:00am
Speaker: 
Hyungbo Shim
Location: 
1100 Webb

Pages