Award details

Award date: 2010

Awardee: Paden

Prof. Paden has received the 2010 ASME DSCD Charles S. Draper Innovative Practice Award. This award is given biannually by the Dynamic Systems and Control Division of ASME to a DSCD member for either excellent sustained contributions or for an outstanding major, singular contribution in innovative applications of dynamic systems, measurement, or control in engineering practice.