Awardee Awardsort ascending Date
Kokotovic 1995 IEEE Control Systems Award 1996
Khammash 1995 Early Achievement in Research and Scholarship Award, Iowa State University Foundation 1995
Seborg 1994 Statistics in Chemistry Award/, American Statistical Association (shared with W.E. Larimore, A. Kemna, C.D. Schaper and D.A. Mellichamp) 1994
Khammash 1994 National Young Investigator Award (NYI), National Science Foundation 1995
Smith 1993 National Science Foundation Research Initiation Award 1993
Bamieh 1993 National Science Foundation Research Initiation Award 1996
Kokotovic 1993 IEEE Transactions on Automatic Control Outstanding Paper Award 1995
Seborg 1993 Education Award/, American Automatic Control Council 1993
Seborg 1992 Tau Beta Pi Teaching Award/ for the Dept. of Chemical and Nuclear Engineering, UCSB 1992
Doyle 1992 National Science Foundation National Young Investigator Award 1992
Smith 1992 NASA Certificate of Recognition 1992
Kokotovic 1992 Foreign Expert to Evaluate French National Institute (INRIA) 1993
Petzold 1991 Wilkinson Prize for Numerical Software 1991
Kokotovic 1991 IEEE Bode Prize Lecture 1991
Putinar 1991 Alexander von Humboldt Fellowship, Germany 1991
Khammash 1990 Ralph Budd Best Engineering Ph.D. Thesis Award, Rice University, Houston, Texas 1994
Kokotovic 1990 Quazza Medal, Highest Triennial Award, International Federation of Automatic Control 1990
Seborg 1990 Meriam-Wiley Distinguished Author Award/, American Society of Engineering Education (shared with T.F. Edgar and D.A. Mellichamp) 1990
Putinar 1990 International Mathematical Union Grant 1990
Kokotovic 1990 Grainger Endowed Chair, University of Illinois, Urbana 1990