Awardeesort descending Award Date
Krechetnikov 2010 UCSB Academic Senate Award 2010
Krechetnikov 2011 UC Regents Junior Faculty Fellowship 2011
Krechetnikov 2011 National Science Foundation CAREER Award 2011
Krechetnikov 2011 DARPA Young Faculty Award 2011
Ludkovski 2001 Governor General’s Silver Medal, Simon Fraser Univ. 2001
Ludkovski 2010 UCSB Regents Junior Faculty Fellowship 2010
Ludkovski 2010-2011 Hellman Family Foundation Faculty Fellow 2010
Ludkovski 2001-2005 Francis S. Upton Fellowship, Princeton Univ. 2001
Mellichamp 2006 Santa Barbara Medal 2006
Mezic 2003 Plenary Lecturer, Dynamics Days Europe, Palma de Mallorca, Spain 2003
Mezic 1999 National Science Foundation CAREER Award for research on Nonlinear Dynamics and Control from Microscale to Macroscale 1999
Mezic 1999 Sloan Fellowship in Mathematics 1999
Mezic 2005 Plenary Lecturer, SIAM Control Theory Meeting, New Orleans 2005
Mezic 2000 IEEE Control Systems Society G.H. Axelby Outstanding Paper Award 2000
Moehlis 2006 National Science Foundation CAREER Award 2006
Moehlis 2005 Alfred P. Sloan Research Fellowship in Mathematics 2005
Moehlis 2000 Bernard Friedman Memorial Prize in Applied Mathematics for Outstanding Doctoral Dissertation, UC Berkeley 2000
Mostofi 2011 Presidential Early Career Award for Scientists and Engineers (PECASE) 2011
Mostofi 2016 Antonio Ruberti Young Researcher Prize by the IEEE Control Systems Society (CSS) 2016
Mostofi 2018 Keynote Speaker, the 26th Mediterranean Conference on Control and Automation (MED) 2018