Awardee Award Datesort ascending
Seborg 1994 Statistics in Chemistry Award/, American Statistical Association (shared with W.E. Larimore, A. Kemna, C.D. Schaper and D.A. Mellichamp) 1994
Smith 1993 National Science Foundation Research Initiation Award 1993
Kokotovic 1992 Foreign Expert to Evaluate French National Institute (INRIA) 1993
Seborg 1993 Education Award/, American Automatic Control Council 1993
Smith 1992 NASA Certificate of Recognition 1992
Doyle 1992 National Science Foundation National Young Investigator Award 1992
Seborg 1992 Tau Beta Pi Teaching Award/ for the Dept. of Chemical and Nuclear Engineering, UCSB 1992
Putinar 1991 Alexander von Humboldt Fellowship, Germany 1991
Kokotovic 1991 IEEE Bode Prize Lecture 1991
Petzold 1991 Wilkinson Prize for Numerical Software 1991
Kokotovic 1990 Grainger Endowed Chair, University of Illinois, Urbana 1990
Putinar 1990 International Mathematical Union Grant 1990
Seborg 1990 Meriam-Wiley Distinguished Author Award/, American Society of Engineering Education (shared with T.F. Edgar and D.A. Mellichamp) 1990
Kokotovic 1990 Quazza Medal, Highest Triennial Award, International Federation of Automatic Control 1990
Kokotovic 2002 Richard E. Bellman Control Heritage Award, American Automatic Control Council 1990
Kokotovic 1987 D.C. Drucker Eminent Faculty Award, University of Illinois, Urbana 1987
Putinar 1987 Simion Stoilow Prize of the Romanian Academy 1987
Kokotovic 1984 IEEE Transactions on Automatic Control Outstanding Paper Award 1984
Kokotovic 1982 Lecturer at the French National Seminar (CNRS) on "New Tools for Control," Paris 1982
Kokotovic 1980 Fellow of the IEEE 1980