Awardeesort descending Award Date
Putinar 1990 International Mathematical Union Grant 1990
Putinar 1991 Alexander von Humboldt Fellowship, Germany 1991
Putinar 1996 Natural Science Research Council Grants, Sweden 1996
Putinar 2000 Natural Science Research Council Grants, Sweden 2000
Putinar 2011 National Order of Merit 2011
Rawlings 2016 National Academy of Engineering 2016
Rawlings 2016 Fellow, International Federation of Automatic Control (IFAC) 2016
Rawlings 2016 Process Automation Hall of Fame 2016
Rawlings 2013 Nordic Process Control Award 2013
Rawlings 2011 Inaugural High Impact Paper Award, International Federation of Automatic Control 2011
Rawlings 2011 John R. Ragazzini (Education) Award, American Automatic Control Council 2011
Sanfelice 2013 SIAM Control and Systems Theory Prize 2013
Sanfelice 2012 Air Force Office of Scientific Research Young Investigator Award (YIP), AFOSR 2012
Sanfelice 2012 Faculty Early Career Development (CAREER) Award, National Science Foundation 2012
Savla 2010 CCDC Best PhD Thesis Award 2010
Seborg 1973 Best Paper Award at the Joint Automatic Control Conference, Columbus, OH (shared with R.G. Wilson and D.G. Fisher) 1973
Seborg 1980 Technical Achievement Award/, Southern California Section of the American Institute of Chemical Engineers 1980
Seborg 1990 Meriam-Wiley Distinguished Author Award/, American Society of Engineering Education (shared with T.F. Edgar and D.A. Mellichamp) 1990
Seborg 1992 Tau Beta Pi Teaching Award/ for the Dept. of Chemical and Nuclear Engineering, UCSB 1992
Seborg 1993 Education Award/, American Automatic Control Council 1993