Awardee Awardsort ascending Date
Sanfelice 2013 SIAM Control and Systems Theory Prize 2013
Bullo 2013 SIAG/CST Best Paper Prize, SIAM Journal on Control and Optimization 2013
Paden 2013 Plenary Speaker at the IFAC Symposium on Mechatronics Systems 2013
Hespanha 2013 Plenary speaker at the 4th IFAC Workshop on Distributed Estimation and Control in Networked Systems (NECSYS'13) 2013
Rawlings 2013 Nordic Process Control Award 2013
Friedkin 2013 Harrison White Outstanding Book Award 2013
Hespanha 2012 Keynote Speaker at the 3rd International Workshop on Wireless Networking and Control for Unmanned Autonomous Vehicles 2012
Doyle 2012 Innovator of the Year by the Santa Barbara Region Chamber of Commerce 2012
Mostofi 2012 IEEE Region 6 Outstanding Engineer Award 2012
Kokotovic 2012 Foreign Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences 2011
Sanfelice 2012 Faculty Early Career Development (CAREER) Award, National Science Foundation 2012
Barooah 2012 ASEE New Faculty Research Award 2012
Sanfelice 2012 Air Force Office of Scientific Research Young Investigator Award (YIP), AFOSR 2012
Petzold 2011 UCSB Faculty Research Lecturer 2011
Petzold 2011 UCSB Faculty Research Lecture 2011
Krechetnikov 2011 UC Regents Junior Faculty Fellowship 2011
Mostofi 2011 Presidential Early Career Award for Scientists and Engineers (PECASE) 2011
Hespanha 2011 Plenary Speaker, XIV Workshop on Information Processing and Control (RPIC2011) 2011
Bullo 2011 Plenary Speaker, 11th SIAM Conference on Control & Its Applications 2011
Bullo 2011 O. Hugo Schuck Best Paper Award, American Automatic Control Council 2011