Awardee Award Datesort ascending
Bullo 2016 IFAC Fellow 2016
Hespanha 2014 Plenary speaker at the 1st Multi-symposium on Control Systems (MSCS2014) 2016
Bullo 2016 Outstanding Paper Award, IEEE Transactions on Control of Network Systems 2016
Mostofi 2016 Antonio Ruberti Young Researcher Prize by the IEEE Control Systems Society (CSS) 2016
Bullo 2016-2018 Distinguished Lecturer, IEEE Control Systems Society 2016
Bullo 2016 Guillemin-Cauer Best Paper Award, IEEE Transactions on Circuits & Systems 2016
Rawlings 2016 Process Automation Hall of Fame 2016
Rawlings 2016 National Academy of Engineering 2016
Rawlings 2016 Fellow, International Federation of Automatic Control (IFAC) 2016
Doyle 2015 IEEE Control Engineering Practice Award 2015
Bullo 2015 Distinguished Member Award, IEEE Control Systems Society 2015
Bullo 2015 Plenary speaker at the 54th IEEE Conference in Decision and Control in Osaka, Japan 2015
Paden 2014 ASME Fellow 2014
Hespanha 2014 Keynote speaker at the IEEE International Conference on Control and Automation (IEEE ICCA) 2014
Bullo 2014 Plenary speaker at the 16th Latin American Congress of Automatic Control in Cancún, México 2014
Bullo 2014 IFAC Automatica Best Paper Award 2014
Hespanha 2013 Plenary speaker at the 4th IFAC Workshop on Distributed Estimation and Control in Networked Systems (NECSYS'13) 2013
Sanfelice 2013 SIAM Control and Systems Theory Prize 2013
Paden 2013 Plenary Speaker at the IFAC Symposium on Mechatronics Systems 2013
Bullo 2013 SIAG/CST Best Paper Prize, SIAM Journal on Control and Optimization 2013