Events 2008

Date: 
Friday December 05, 2008 7:00am to 8:00am
Speaker: 
Alexandre Megretski
Location: 
1100 Webb
Date: 
Tuesday November 25, 2008 2:00am to 3:00am
Speaker: 
K.C. Huang
Location: 
2001 ESB
Date: 
Friday November 21, 2008 7:00am to 8:00am
Speaker: 
Colin Jones
Location: 
1100 Webb
Date: 
Friday November 14, 2008 7:00am to 8:00am
Speaker: 
Jay Farrell
Location: 
1100 Webb
Date: 
Thursday November 13, 2008 7:00am to 8:00am
Speaker: 
Tau Mu Yi
Date: 
Friday November 07, 2008 12:30am to 9:30am
Speaker: 
Various speakers
Location: 
University of California, San Diego
Date: 
Friday October 31, 2008 8:00am to 9:00am
Speaker: 
Srinivasa Salapaka
Location: 
1100 Webb
Date: 
Friday October 24, 2008 8:00am to 9:00am
Speaker: 
Gabor Orosz
Location: 
1100 Webb
Date: 
Friday October 17, 2008 8:00am to 9:00am
Speaker: 
Xiaoyun Zhu
Location: 
1100 Webb
Date: 
Tuesday October 14, 2008 9:00am to 10:00am
Speaker: 
John Lygeros
Location: 
2001 ESB

Pages