Events 2013

Date: 
Friday December 06, 2013 3:00am to 4:00am
Speaker: 
Hassan Jaleel
Location: 
ESB 2001
Date: 
Friday November 22, 2013 7:00am to 8:00am
Speaker: 
Jean-Pierre (JP) Fouque
Location: 
Webb 1100
Date: 
Friday November 15, 2013 7:00am to 8:00am
Speaker: 
Babak Hassibi
Location: 
Webb 1100
Date: 
Friday November 08, 2013 7:00am to 8:00am
Speaker: 
Miroslav Krstić
Location: 
Webb 1100
Date: 
Friday November 01, 2013 8:00am to 9:00am
Speaker: 
Tara Javidi
Location: 
Webb 1100
Date: 
Friday October 25, 2013 1:00am to 11:00am
Speaker: 
N/A
Location: 
UC Irvine
Date: 
Friday October 18, 2013 8:00am to 9:00am
Speaker: 
Kenneth Mease
Location: 
Webb 1100
Date: 
Friday October 11, 2013 8:00am to 9:00am
Speaker: 
Domatilla Del Vecchio
Location: 
Webb 1100
Date: 
Friday October 04, 2013 8:00am to 9:00am
Speaker: 
Frank Lewis
Location: 
Webb 1100
Date: 
Friday September 27, 2013 8:00am to 9:00am
Speaker: 
Faryar Jabbari
Location: 
Webb 1100

Pages