Awardeesort ascending Award Date
Petzold 2008 Fellow of the ASME 2008
Paden 2013 Plenary Speaker at the IFAC Symposium on Mechatronics Systems 2013
Paden 2007 AIMBE Fellow for outstanding contributions towards the development of magnetically levitated rotary blood pumps for adult and pediatric heart failure patients 2007
Paden 2010 ASME DSCD Charles S. Draper Innovative Practice Award 2010
Paden 2014 ASME Fellow 2014
Mostofi 2020 IEEE Fellow, the 57th IEEE Conference on Decision and Control (CDC), Miami 2020
Mostofi 2016 Antonio Ruberti Young Researcher Prize by the IEEE Control Systems Society (CSS) 2016
Mostofi 2012 IEEE Region 6 Outstanding Engineer Award 2012
Mostofi 2009 National Science Foundation CAREER Award 2009
Mostofi 2011 Presidential Early Career Award for Scientists and Engineers (PECASE) 2011
Mostofi 2018 Keynote Speaker, the 26th Mediterranean Conference on Control and Automation (MED) 2018
Moehlis 2000 Bernard Friedman Memorial Prize in Applied Mathematics for Outstanding Doctoral Dissertation, UC Berkeley 2000
Moehlis 2006 National Science Foundation CAREER Award 2006
Moehlis 2005 Alfred P. Sloan Research Fellowship in Mathematics 2005
Mezic 1999 Sloan Fellowship in Mathematics 1999
Mezic 2005 Plenary Lecturer, SIAM Control Theory Meeting, New Orleans 2005
Mezic 2003 Plenary Lecturer, Dynamics Days Europe, Palma de Mallorca, Spain 2003
Mezic 1999 National Science Foundation CAREER Award for research on Nonlinear Dynamics and Control from Microscale to Macroscale 1999
Mezic 2000 IEEE Control Systems Society G.H. Axelby Outstanding Paper Award 2000
Mezic 2021 J. D. Crawford Prize, Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (SIAM) Activity Group on Dynamical Systems (SIAG/DS). 2021