Seminars

Date: 
Friday March 13, 2015 8:00am to 9:00am
Speaker: 
Veronica Santos
Location: 
Webb 1100
Date: 
Friday March 06, 2015 7:00am to 8:00am
Speaker: 
Youssef Marzouk
Location: 
Webb 1100
Date: 
Friday February 27, 2015 7:00am to 8:00am
Speaker: 
Joe Qin
Location: 
Webb 1100
Date: 
Friday February 20, 2015 7:00am to 8:00am
Speaker: 
Nicola Elia
Location: 
Webb 1100
Date: 
Friday February 13, 2015 7:00am to 8:00am
Speaker: 
Steve Gibson
Location: 
Webb 1100
Date: 
Friday February 06, 2015 7:00am to 8:00am
Speaker: 
Fabio Pasqualetti
Location: 
Webb 1100
Date: 
Friday January 30, 2015 7:00am to 8:00am
Speaker: 
Petros Ioannou
Location: 
Webb 1100
Date: 
Friday January 23, 2015 7:00am to 8:00am
Speaker: 
Solmaz Kia
Location: 
Webb 1100
Date: 
Wednesday January 21, 2015 2:00am to 3:00am
Speaker: 
Farshad Khorrami
Location: 
ESB 2001
Date: 
Friday January 16, 2015 7:00am to 8:00am
Speaker: 
Tryphon Georgiou
Location: 
Webb 1100

Pages