Seminars

Date: 
Friday January 09, 2015 7:00am to 8:00am
Speaker: 
Ashutosh Nayyar
Location: 
Webb 1100
Date: 
Friday December 19, 2014 7:00am to 8:00am
Speaker: 
Vaibhav Srivastava
Location: 
Webb 1100
Date: 
Friday December 12, 2014 7:00am to 8:00am
Speaker: 
Michael Margaliot
Location: 
Webb 1100
Date: 
Thursday December 11, 2014 3:00am to 5:00am
Speaker: 
Guido Herrmann
Location: 
ESB 2001
Date: 
Friday December 05, 2014 7:00am to 8:00am
Speaker: 
Sonia Martinez
Location: 
Webb 1100
Date: 
Friday November 21, 2014 7:00am to 8:00am
Speaker: 
Alberto-Giovanni Busetto
Location: 
Webb 1100
Date: 
Friday November 14, 2014 7:00am to 8:00am
Speaker: 
Melvin Leok
Location: 
Webb 1100
Date: 
Friday November 07, 2014 7:00am to 8:00am
Speaker: 
Kresimir Josic
Location: 
Webb 1100
Date: 
Friday October 31, 2014 8:00am to 9:00am
Speaker: 
Laurent Lessard
Location: 
Webb 1100
Date: 
Friday October 24, 2014 7:30am to 9:00am
Speaker: 
Mustafa Khammash
Location: 
Webb 1100

Pages